INTENSE TRAINING

The foundation of your success is the skilled and professional usage of our units and systems. For this reason we offer intense theoretical and practical training sessions. Don’t worry: We avoid complicated technical explications. All our units are easy to use and guarantee the highest degree of safety. This creates space for what is essential: to prepare you for the practical application of our units.

FURTHER TRAINING

You want to deepen your knowledge of our units and products? You want to exchange with colleagues? Then our further training courses are exactly what you are looking for. Take the chance to swap ideas and meet colleagues, while we update your knowledge.

PROMOTION

We also offer you our support in promoting your business, with professional packages, including decorative stand-up displays, premium-quality information brochures, matching appointment cards, posters, flyers and advertisement texts. After all the best promotion is a happy costumer.

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION

We have excellent press contacts. News about our products can regularly be found on TV, radio, newspapers and magazines. Your studio can also benefit from our full service marketing-support: with current press releases and reports, promotion images, pictures and mailings. We support your personal program for retaining existing and winning new costumers.

LEASING

Leasing is the easiest, cost-efficient solution, to acquire a Fuhlendorf unit. Funding through leasing has established itself as well in non-invasive cosmetics. More than 70% of our customers use this method to their advantage. We offer different options, suitable to your specific wishes and needs.

INTENSIVSCHULUNG

Grundvoraussetzung für Ihren Erfolg ist der fachgerechte Einsatz unserer Geräte und Systeme. Daher bieten wir Ihnen intensive Schulungen in Theorie und Praxis. Keine Angst: komplizierte technische Erläuterungen sind hier fehl am Platz. All unsere Geräte sind einfach zu bedienen, gewährleisten Sicherheit in höchstem Maße. Das schafft Raum für das Wesentliche: Sie für die praktische Anwendung fit zu machen.

FORTBILDUNG

Sie wollen Ihre Kenntnisse zu unseren Geräten und Produkten vertiefen? Sie möchten sich mit Berufskollegen austauschen? Dann sind Sie in unseren Fortbildungs- und Aufbauschulungen richtig. Bringen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen ein, treffen Sie Kollegen. Und lassen Sie sich von uns "auf den neuesten Stand" bringen.

WERBUNG

Auch in Sachen Werbung verstehen wir uns als Ihr Partner und unterstützen Sie mit professionellen Komplett-Paketen: von dekorativen Kosmetik-Aufstellern bis zu hochwertigen Infobroschüren, passenden Terminkarten, Postern, Flyern, Anzeigentexten. Schließlich ist die beste Werbung immer noch ein zufriedener Kunde.

MARKETING UND KOMMUNIKATION

Ausgezeichnete Pressekontakte sind für uns selbstverständlich. Berichte in Funk und Fernsehen, Zeitungen und Magazinen gehören zur Tagesordnung. Auch für Ihr Studio bieten wir Full-Service in Sachen Marketing: Aktuelle Pressetexte und Berichte, Anzeigenmotive, Fotos oder Mailings halten wir stets bereit. Für Ihr ganz persönliches "Kundenbindungs- oder Neukunden-Programm".

LEASING

Die einfachste wirtschaftliche Lösung, ein Fuhlendorf Gerät oder System zu erwerben. Finanzierung durch Leasing hat sich auch in der apparativen Kosmetik etabliert. Bereits mehr als 70% unserer Kunden nutzen die Vorteile. Wir bieten Ihren individuellen Wünschen entsprechende Varianten.